Requests | Blesta

Requests

Hide/redirect "Order History" link when logged out

Michael C shared this idea 2 years ago
Completed

Right now (at least on my installation) the new "Order History" page is available on the navigation menu when not logged in. Once clicked, it produces a 404 error. If this is a global issue it would be better to redirect it to the client login page or remove it unless logged in. Cheers

Comments (1)

photo
1

This can be done by updating the navigation under Settings > Company > Look and Feel > Navigation.