Option to remove "Forget user name" when Force Email Usernames is enabled
by Muhammad Jamshed ยท 3 years ago
The title says it. We should have the option to disable Forgot My Username in the client area when Force Email Usernames is checked in General Client Settings
Comments (3)
Muhammad Jamshed
1 year ago
Any news on this?
MichaelCee
1 year ago
Why?
If Email = Username, and you forget your Username, you need the button, right?
MichaelCee
1 year ago
And yes I know you have to enter your Email to receive your Username which is your Email but.. the client might not remember that. They might be trying a normal Username for hours before coming to that conclusion.
2 voters
Status
Under Review
Category
Client Interface