Hide/redirect "Order History" link when logged out
by MichaelCee · 6 years ago
Right now (at least on my installation) the new "Order History" page is available on the navigation menu when not logged in. Once clicked, it produces a 404 error. If this is a global issue it would be better to redirect it to the client login page or remove it unless logged in. Cheers
Status Timeline
Completed
— Jul 20, 2022
by Paul Phillips
Comments (1)
Paul Phillips
Staff
4 years ago
This can be done by updating the navigation under Settings > Company > Look and Feel > Navigation.
2 voters
Status
Completed
Category
Client Interface