Account cancellation
by Md.Mahmudul Hasan Tuhin · 6 years ago
If you no longer need to use Blesta, you can cancel your account. Canceling will permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be reversed. To speed up the process, please make sure your credit card details are up to date. Any unpaid balance on your account will be charged prior to cancellation.
Status Timeline
Declined
— May 27, 2020
by Paul Phillips
Comments (1)
Paul Phillips
Staff
6 years ago
Per GDPR, accounts can be permanently deleted as of Blesta 4.3. Staff handle this on request, and can verify that an account is paid up first. See https://dev.blesta.com/browse/CORE-2463
1 voter
Status
Declined